a little about me

about3

Birthdate:12/01/1996
Height:5'8
Weight:130 lbs.
Bust:34c
Waist:27"
Hips:36"
Hair Color:Brown
Eye Color:Dark Brown
Dress Size:4
Shoe Size:7

 

 

Hi! I’m Sheri. I’ve been a dancer since I was 4. I just got into modeling about a year ago and I’ve fallen madly in love with it. I’m very outgoing and have a love for all animals and nature. I’m a bit of a tree hugger. Yoga, peace, and meditation are what I do best. So I hope all you get a kick out of my pictures. Namaste!

Fun Facts

Right-handed or left-handed?RightGrilled or fried?Grilled
Do you wear contacts/glasses?GlassesBoxers or briefs?Boxers
Tattoos?None yet (:Morning-person or night-person?Definitely night
Piercings?EarsPizza or pasta?Pizza
Favorite food?Soft Pretzels And Mexican FoodJeans or a dress?Dress, I hate pants!
Do you drink?NoAbercrombie & Fitch or The Gap?Abercrombie
Do you smoke?NeverBe rich or be happy?Happy (:
Favorite school subject?English/HistoryShower or a Bath?Bubble bath
Least favorite school subject?MathFamily or friends?Family
Favorite holiday?HalloweenKiss or hug?Kiss
Favorite season?FallDrugs or alcohol or none?None
Favorite musical artists/bands?We The Kings And The Summer SetBright or dark room?Dark
Favorite TV shows?True Blood, Greys Anatomy, Walking dead!Chocolate or vanilla?Chocolate
Favorite movies?The Breakfast ClubDogs or cats?Cats
Favorite sports?Dance, Football, & HockeyPepsi or Coke?I dont drink soda
Favorite sports teams?RedskinsMcDonalds or Burger King?Ew neither
Any pets?My two cats<3Cappuccino or coffee?Always both
Favorite color?Pink!Do you like to travel by plane?Yes, I love to travel
Favorite number?16Are you afraid of the dark?Not at all
Favorite flower?Lillies & Sunflowers3 things you can’t live without?Concerts, Disneyland, My family/Pets
How big is your bed?QueenWhat did you want to be when you were child?PALEONTOLOGIST!